Victory!

Today is a new day. After much deliberation (and a realization that I will never understand or enjoy accounting), I have decided to reclaim my inner literary genius and declare myself officially an English major again! Yes, I know that last night I was a pathetic wreck of a person, claiming to have abandonded my beloved English in favor of the ridiculous idea that I would be able to endure studying the profits and losses of Business; however, I discovered after my rant that I could in no way ever be satisfied with trying to pretend that I truly wanted to study numbers and facts. I much prefer the abstract quality of English.

On that note, I am pleased to announce that I will continue this blog in the hopes that my creative juices will flow freely. I do credit the despair of last night for the discovery of today!

Until next time,

Nicole

2 thoughts on “Victory!

Leave a Reply

