Good News . . .

For those of you who read my post on the other blog titled For the Second Time Today . . ., you’ll be pleased to know that Stan has started another blog. It is called The Prank Letters of S. William Kost. Of course, it is hilarious! I recommend reading all of the posts, but some of my favorites are Parker Brothers and Office of Vital Records. Happy reading! (Oh, and I do not recommend reading them at work, don’t worry they are very clean; however, if you aren’t supposed to be goofing off at work, you won’t want to try and read them. There’s no way you won’t be laughing!)

One thought on “Good News . . .

  1. stan says:

    You’re good to me! Thanks for another link.Now I just need to get with updating those a little bit quicker…I still have TONS of letters to transcribe.

Leave a Reply

