Marco Coco???

My nephew has a new game he likes to play. I blame my sister-in-law for this one. Somehow, he has been taught that instead of Marco Polo, that the game is actually Marco Coco. (In an earlier post, I think I mentioned that he calls me Coco.) It’s cute, actually, in a two year old sort of way. So, anyway, this morning my dad calls me from breakfast with my nephew because he wants to play the game. Okay, imagine this . . . I’m sitting at my desk, in my professional business office, playing Marco Coco over the phone with a two year old. What a way to start my Friday! Yeah . . . life is pretty good.

Leave a Reply

