And the Wait Suddenly Got Shorter . . .

Well, I realize that my last three posts have been about Stan, but I just had to post this wonderful news! (Besides, it is my blog, and I can post as many posts about him as I want!)

Today on my lunch break, I called this dear, sweet man, and while we were on the phone, he was planning a surprise for me! Two hours later, I called him again, at his request, to find that while he was talking to me on the phone, he was checking the flight schedules to give me the news that my adorable boyfriend is planning another trip down to see me before I go up there in August! I am so excited! Isn’t he the greatest!?!

5 thoughts on “And the Wait Suddenly Got Shorter . . .

  1. Scott says:

    I don’t know how you both do it, living so far apart. I can’t imagine being that far from my Laura!!It sounds like you BOTH are very happy!!

  2. Coley says:

    Hey Scott, thanks for stopping by!It has been difficult, let me tell you, but it is totally worth it! We are very happy! Thank goodness for technology! I don’t know what we’d do without the internet and unlimited nights and weekends on our cell phones!And yes, you can totally add me to your “Stuff to Check Out” list! As long as you don’t mind me linking you here, as well!

Leave a Reply

