Thank Goodness I Found One That Works

I usually don’t post those cutesy quiz results you can put in a blog, because most of the time I think the computer is just taking an educated guess. However, I actually took one tonight that I found on Sarah’s blog, and it was accurate! So, here are my results:

What is Your Perfect Major?

You scored as English. You should be an English major! Your passion lies in writing and expressing yourself creatively, and you hate it when you are inhibited from doing so. Pursue that interest of yours!

English

100%

Journalism

92%

Dance

83%

Linguistics

83%

Theater

67%

Art

67%

Philosophy

50%

Sociology

50%

Chemistry

42%

Engineering

33%

Anthropology

25%

Psychology

25%

Mathematics

17%

Biology

8%

What is your Perfect Major? (PLEASE RATE ME!!<3)
created with QuizFarm.com

(Read: Notice how low Math and Biology are on the list!) See, it is good that I changed my major back to English! Although I have no idea why Theatre scored lower than Dance!

One thought on “Thank Goodness I Found One That Works

Leave a Reply

