You’d Think People Would Avoid Stuff Like This

Since I posted the picture of the scary clown painting that is on the wall in my office building, I have had no less than 30 hits from people that are actually searching for “scary clown paintings”. I kid you not! So, if I may ask, why exactly are you all searching for scary clown paintings? Are they valuable? Are they interesting? Are they rare? Please help me understand why anyone would want to find something that looks like this:

Frankly, it just gives me the creeps.

Leave a Reply

