Ethanisms

My nephew is 3, and hilarious. So, I thought I’d share some of the cute things he has said. And there are no mistakes in my typing, everything is typed exactly as he says it.

“Coco, that smack scare me.” (smack=mask)

Me: Ethan, what do you want to be for Halloween?
E: The ring bear
Me: And what does the ring bear do?
E: Rrowrrr!

“Grammy, do you know where is Coco is? Do you think she went to China?”

“Can I be the ring bear in Coco and Stan-a-ley’s wedding again?”

And because it is so cute . . .

One thought on “Ethanisms

Leave a Reply

