It’s History!

Literally.

I just submitted my final essay for my history class. I took the last quiz on Monday night. We don’t have a final in the course. So, with the exception of a couple of discussion board comments that I’ll need to do next week, I’m finished with history for the semester. Even better than that, I’m finished with history for the rest of my college career, at least in the form of actual history courses. I’m certain that I’ll need to have a course in the history of the English language, which I am pretty excited about. And, most literature courses require some study of history, which is wonderful in the sense that it is about literature.

So, YAY for me! Another college milestone crossed!!!!

One thought on “It’s History!

Leave a Reply

