I don’t like the new Blogger either

Grrrr . . . . Okay, okay, Amy, I’m ready to talk blogging options. I’m so frustrated with the new Blogger Beta that I could scream.

Before the change, I could edit the HTML code to make side comments to add alongside my links, or to put in an icon to indicate if I’ve added a new blog or if someone has updated. I can’t do that anymore and it makes me MAD! I tried to edit the HTML code and it told me I was using an invalid URL. Um, excuse me, but I TOTALLY WAS!!!!

I think that by trying to make things more “user friendly”, Blogger has managed to make it impossible for anyone who knows anything about HTML code to customize their blog to their liking.

I’m with Stan, the new Blogger sucks.

Leave a Reply

