The New Face of Nicole

I’m sure that by now all of my readers are tired of all of the changing around I’ve been doing lately. So, I wanted to reassure you all that the changing (except for maybe an occasional blog design change) is over. I had originally thought that I would just move one of my blogs into the other. However, then I ran into the problem of which one to keep. So, I had decided to keep the Less Serious blog public and make Literary Ramblings private and move everything over to Less Serious. After I did that, I realized that I wanted to rename the blog, so I did, but then felt like I needed a new URL. Anyway, to make a long story short, I decided to go with a nickname that my dad has used for several years. Both of the previous blogs are still there, they are just not public blogs anymore. I got tired of feeling like if I was going to update one blog, that I needed to try and update the others. So, I decided to consolidate and then I could update as little or as much as I wanted to without feeling guilty.

So, there you have it. I have a new blog title with a new URL and a new design.

I’m actually pretty excited about it!

Leave a Reply

