Fall Into Reading Challenge (The ‘I feel like a failure’ post.)

I have done terrible on my Fall Into Reading Challenge. I have only read one book from my list. I have less than two months to finish the list, which I can do, but it will be difficult. I have a 10 page paper to write for Shakespeare, a 3 page paper to write for World Lit. I need to see 2 plays, and critique them before Dec. 5, and I have some quizzes to complete. Plus, I have 7 books left on my list. I have until Dec. 21 to finish the books, and I am determined to do it!

P.S. The above is also the reason I haven’t been blogging as much lately.

Leave a Reply

