Taco Blog, Revived!!!

I have decided to bring back Taco Blog. Well, it actually didn’t go anywhere; but I hadn’t posted anything on it since May . . . . I just have so many restaurants to review that I had to start it up again! Oh, and if you’re interested in joining up so that you can post your own reviews of your local favorites, just send me an email to the address on the sidebar of this blog and I’ll send you an invite!

I just put up a new review, and I have a couple of others I’d like to add before the end of the year!

I will also be adding a link to the sidebar that will let you know when there are updates.

2 thoughts on “Taco Blog, Revived!!!

  1. Coley says:

    Honestly, Emily, you were one of the people I was thinking about when I typed this post and decided to invite my readers! I would love to hear about your favorite places.And, seriously, someday we do want to come that way and meet you and Tim.

Leave a Reply

