Christmas Wishes

Stan and I are terrible about sending out Christmas greetings.

I’d like to, but I either forget, or don’t have time to do anything. Stan would like to, but he has the same forgetting problem that I have.

Yesterday, we received two Christmas cards from friends. I felt bad because we didn’t send them a card. I’m glad they remembered us despite our forgetfulness.

Maybe next year, we’ll do better.

We do hope that you all had a Merry Christmas and that you have a Happy New Year!

3 thoughts on “Christmas Wishes

  1. Emily says:

    we barely remember cards. it was easier last year with a quick wedding picture…we did actual CARDS this year, but i’m back to the photo next year, if anything…so much work! No one begrudges you, I’m sure. After all, I just tossed all my christmas cards 🙂

  2. Emily says:

    nicole, a friend just introduced me to sparkpeople.com. check it out. it’s all about a healthy lifestyle, not just a diet! (and it’s free -or so i’ve been told- and free is ALWAYS good)

Leave a Reply

