Simply Juice

Have you heard of Simply Orange?

I tried some last night and, well, I’m sold!

For the past few months, I’ve gotten into the habit of having pineapple orange juice every morning. At first, I was trying to buy a proper mixture from the store, but there never seemed to be enough pineapple in the mixture. Then, I started mixing it myself at work, with two parts pineapple, one part orange juice. Well, now that we are in the new house, I decided to mix a big pitcher and have it around. My first mixture was another orange juice brand, and the generic pineapple juice from the store. My second mixture was of the Simply Orange and the generic orange juice mixture. While I was mixing the second batch, I tasted a bit of the Simply Orange. I now understand why it is so much more expensive than the ordinary juice. It is premium. It is deliciously sweet, but has no added sugar. It is amazing!

They also have Simply Lemonade, Simply Limeade, Simply Apple and Simply Grapefruit. I haven’t tried the apple and grapefruit, but the lemonade and limeade are pretty good. I am seriously hoping they’ll come out with a Simply Pineapple, but I can’t find a way to email them. So, I’m blogging about it instead!

Try Simply Orange, or any of the other “Simply” varieties! In fact, if you try the apple before I do, please let me know how it tastes.

Leave a Reply

