Yes, I am insane when it comes to books . . .

Okay, final decision made. I am dropping the Chunkster Challenge, as I haven’t even made a dent in any of the books on that list; and I am picking up the Anything Agatha Challenge 2008. 1) Because I have just discovered her and think she’s wonderful. 2) Because I have already read two of her books this year.

The rules of this one are simple:

~ Read 10 of ANYTHING by AGATHA Christie ~
(any combination)

~ January – December, 2008 ~
(no list required – post ’em as you read ’em)

Since no list is required, I won’t post one. Although, I know that one of the books I plan to read is A Pocket Full of Rye, because it is on another challenge. Here’s the list so far:

1. The Mysterious Affair at Styles –Finished
2. A Secret Adversary –Finished
3. A Pocket Full of Rye
4. The Murder at the Vicarage
5.
6.
7.
8.
9.
10.

2 thoughts on “Yes, I am insane when it comes to books . . .

  1. Joy says:

    Hooray, another member to the Anything Agatha Challenge!!! Welcome! I am a newbie to Agatha as well, so I’m anticipating a lot of fun. Hope you enjoy your reads. 🙂

Leave a Reply

