10 sentence update

I haven’t blogged much lately.

I have two finals next week.

I have had a huge project at work that has kept me from doing much of anything else.

I need to learn Spanish before August . . . BADLY.

I only have a few weeks off before I start my summer class.

I haven’t read a book that wasn’t school related in over a month.

I have taught myself to knit.

I conquered the third Bowser in Mario 64 (DS Lite).

I attended my last class for the spring semester this morning.

I will be going to camp.

3 thoughts on “10 sentence update

  1. Lady Jane says:

    How is the knitting going? Someone taught me the knit stitch a couple of years ago and since then I’ve learned a lot, mostly by looking at books and just playing around! I have a great, easy washcloth pattern and everyone loves them! 🙂 Anyway, I wanted to tell you that you have won my Shakespeare Contest! If you e-mail me your address I can send you the book (TheLadyJane@gmail.com)!

  2. Ashley says:

    Yay for CAMP!!! That’s so fun. I miss getting to go there. Cameron felt our little girl kick last night for the first time. It was so neat! I hope your finals go well and that you learn your Spanish. :0)

Leave a Reply

