Making Changes

Because my blog is essentially about me, I decided to make a few changes. I tried to maintain the color scheme, but I changed the layout. I do that a lot, so big deal, right?

Well, I moved the sidebar to the other side. This is totally for myself. I have this new phone, and it won’t allow me to format web pages through Google. So, in order to view my blog on my phone, without having to scroll through the sidebar junk, I have had to change things up a little. It works great now, so I’ll be keeping this layout for awhile.

Oh, have you fellow Blogger bloggers noticed that Blogger has a new blogroll feature? I’ve added it. You can import your blogs from Google Reader. It is pretty cool, so far. Although, I don’t like the fact that you can’t change the size or format of the post titles. Other than that, I think it will be a good addition.

I’m trying to figure out a way to add another sidebar, but I’m just not quite smart enough. I’d like to organize my links a little better, but for now, I’ll just keep the rest as is.

I’m open to suggestions (or tips on how to add that stinking extra sidebar.)

One thought on “Making Changes

Leave a Reply

