Last to the Party

Okay, so I’ll admit it. When that stupid AT&T commercial came out about Michael Phelps, I muted the TV. That annoying girl screaming about a swimmer was a little unrealistic. Plus, she’s annoying.

First of all, until those commercials came out, I had honestly never heard of Michael Phelps.

Second of all, he’s a swimmer. Seriously, he’s not Colin Firth.

I humbly eat my share of crow.

I have certainly heard of him now.

Is it just me, or is this guy amazing?

(Hint: It isn’t just me.)

2 thoughts on “Last to the Party

Leave a Reply

