I’m Terribly Indecisive

And I admit it freely. I can’t decide what to eat for meals without testing the waters to see what everyone else wants. I like to get a feel for whether or not my choice will be rejected, because I hate to suggest something I’m really craving only to have someone say, “I’d rather go to ______.”

I hate making decisions.

So, I have a decision to make. I don’t know how to make it, so I’m asking for your help!

I have just discovered that I can graduate in December of 2009 if I take 12 hours in the Spring semester, 5 hours in the Summer semester, and 12 hours in the Fall semester. All while working a full-time job.

I want to graduate in 2009, but I worry that this schedule will stress me out and make me completely insane. So, I am putting a poll on the sidebar, and asking you, my friends, to vote and let me know what you think about this plan. I’ll leave the poll open until next Friday, midnight.

One thought on “I’m Terribly Indecisive

Leave a Reply

