The Semester is Ffinshed, Now What?

Well, usually there is some challenge I started months ago that I want to ffinish. This break I have considered doing at least one or all of the ffollowing (Bet you can guess the ffirst one):

1. Read some well-deserved Fforde (I do so love the ffrequency of ‘ffs’ in Fforde’s ffiction).

2. Play A LOT of Banjo-Kazooie, Banjo-Tooie, and possibly a little Mario.

3. Knit 1, Purl 2, Crochet 3 . . . no, wait . . . Knit 1, Knit 2, Purl 3, Crochet a donkey . . . wait, maybe I’ll just knit a little, and crochet if the mood hits. No purling allowed.

4. Watch a ffew movies in between video games.

I make absolutely no promises, commitments, guarantees, or assumptions that I will do anything more than play video games for the next ffour weeks or so. I am getting ready to go into the most intense academic year of my college career, and I plan to completely relax by doing exactly what suits me until the semester begins in January. No reading challenges, no pressure, only Ffun! I may not even blog.

Leave a Reply

