I’m Really into Video Games Right Now

So, you’ll understand if I’m not as attentive to this blog. I blame Stan. For his birthday, I gave him a Nintendo 64 to replace the one that is lost somewhere in Portland. He still had all of his old games, save one, and he got me hooked on this little game called Banjo-Kazooie. Since then, I have been crazy playing video games.

Then, Jana gave me the good advice that the Lego Star Wars game is pretty fun, so I’ve been playing that a lot, too. Then, there’s Lego Indiana Jones, which came with our Christmas Xbox.

Oh, and Burnout Paradise, which is an awesome game with a lot of car crashes.

I added a new list to the sidebar of my favorite video game sites.

And if you have any good Xbox 360 or Nintendo DS game suggestions, I’d love to hear about them!

Leave a Reply

