What You Already Knew

It is our one year anniversary, and I haven’t even posted about it yet. It isn’t because I forgot, or because I haven’t had the time. It is because we just got back from one of my hometowns, Magnolia, Arkansas, where they still haven’t updated to the times and therefore they have no Wi-Fi, except at McDonald’s, where we did NOT want to go. Not when there was good fried catfish to eat!

Anyway, today we celebrated our anniversary by driving from Magnolia to Carthage by way of Texas and Oklahoma. It was a good day, and that’s all I have time to say right now because the day isn’t over yet, and we have an anniversary to celebrate!!

6 thoughts on “What You Already Knew

  1. rindy says:

    Congrats! And, I hate I missed you in Magnolia. I was actually in Virginia, though. I also hate you missed the new coffee shop with free Wifi there. It’s called Hotwired and it’s next to KFC. Oh well. Hope you had a great trip.

  2. Coley says:

    Rindy, I wish I could have seen you while we were there. We will probably be down sometime around the Christmas holidays, so maybe we’ll have a chance to see you then!Thanks for the heads up about the coffee shop. I wish we’d known about it, too. But I will remember it for next time!

Leave a Reply

