Writing, Reading, Writing

I didn’t do it. I tried, but I just wasn’t motivated. I didn’t keep my commitment. I didn’t blog every day. I didn’t read 10 poems every day. And I certainly didn’t write for 20 minutes every day. I’ve been feeling a little unmotivated over all lately, and I didn’t push myself to get motivated.

Anyway, moving on to other news. I finally gave in and joined Twitter. It is because of Adagio. They have a Twitter page, and I wanted to follow them. So, I added the Twitter updates to my sidebar here. If you twitter, find me. Just search for coleyboley.

I’m full of random thoughts, so that is how I’m typing.

I need a haircut, badly.

I don’t want to do my English assignment because I think it is stupid. Basically, we are writing a paper to prove to our professor that we know how to do research for a paper. It isn’t even a formal paper. It is basically just a list of resources. I shouldn’t have to prove that I know how to do something I’ve been doing in a university setting for over 10 years.

I’m 31. I really am. I still can’t really process the fact that I’m 31. I don’t feel like I’ve been alive that long, but I have.

I really miss my friend Kelli today. I don’t know why. I just do.

That’s the end of my thoughts for now.

One thought on “Writing, Reading, Writing

  1. Ashley says:

    I was actually thinking about you and your friend Kelli yesterday. She was such a fun person, with a joy for life and controlling the frog population…gotta love her for that! LOLI hope you’re not so sad today. Love you!

Leave a Reply

